trying to find out what I am

A place for exploration and discussion of all forms of divination, such as Ogham, Tarot, Runes and dowsing.
Forum rules
If you find a topic of interest and want to continue the discussion then start a new topic under The Hearthfire with a similar name and add a link back to the topic you want to continue.
To copy a link just copy the url on the top left of your browser and then put in your post, highlight it and press the url button.
Darkclaymore

trying to find out what I am

Postby Darkclaymore » 11 Jul 2015, 22:57

I need help can someone do a reading on me this is my first time speaking to a forum site anything for help Will be greatly appreciated thank you for your time

skepticskitchen
OBOD Bard

Re: trying to find out what I am

Postby skepticskitchen » 12 Jul 2015, 01:45

a few more details for your question would be helpful. I do scrying which works differently from tarot or other forms of divination. Give me some details so I have something to go on.
Yours in the Peace of the Grove,
/|\ Colley y Bara

Darkclaymore

Postby Darkclaymore » 12 Jul 2015, 01:58

I'm a protector and fighter I have some healing power I've studied Wicca I am try to answer your question about me as accurate as possible

aaron
OBOD Ovate

Postby aaron » 12 Jul 2015, 02:49

Hi Darkclaymore :hiya:

First of all, welcome to the message board. There are a lot of fascinating, knowledgeable members here who are happy to help you on your journey.

Now to your question. The answer is within you and I think you need to look inwards to find it.

I see by your message that you studied Wicca. Do you remember the question "In who do you place your trust?" If you recall the answer, it is the Goddess.

Now, where is the Goddess, or God, or Spirit. Not on a comfy pillow up there somewhere, but all around us and within ourselves. Meditate and look within. You will find the answer. Ask yourself, why am I here? What is my reason for being? Where do I go from here?